x

John Cleese & Rob Schneider Misbehave in Your Living Room

An Epic Livestream Event of Misbehaving, Squabbling, and All-Around Mucking About

Join Comedy Legend John Cleese and Superstar Rob Schneider from their living room to yours. It’s 100% live and anything can happen as they squabble, swap stories, talk shop, muck about, and even take some of your questions. You won’t want to miss this once-in-a-lifetime interactive mash-up!

WHAT TO EXPECT

  • A Once-in-a-Lifetime Experience
  • Shenanigans, Mischief & Mucking About
  • Live Q&A From the Audience Chat
  • Approximately 90-Minute Show

TICKETS
$15: General Admission

VIP ADD-ONS
$100: Meet & Greet with Rob Schneider
$150: Meet & Greet with John Cleese

VIP Meet & Greet
See the show and then hang out with John or Rob and 9 other fans for 10 minutes in a private video call. Ask all your burning questions and get a group selfie.

THE LIVESTREAM BEGINS AT:
1:00pm PDT
3:00pm CDT
4:00pm EDT
8:00pm BST

About John Cleese
John Cleese is a living legend in comedy. He achieved his first big success in the West End and as a scriptwriter and performer on The Frost Report. He went on to co-found the legendary Monty Python comedy troupe, writing and performing in the TV series and in films that include Monty Python and the Holy Grail and Life of Brian. In the mid-1970s, Cleese and his first wife, Connie Booth, co-wrote and starred in the now-classic sitcom Fawlty Towers. Later, he wrote and co-starred in A Fish Called Wanda and Fierce Creatures. He has appeared in many other films, from James Bond to Harry Potter, and has guest-starred in numerous TV shows.

About Rob Schneider
Rob Schneider is an accomplished actor, comedian, screenwriter and director. A stand-up comic and a veteran of the award-winning NBC sketch comedy series Saturday Night Live, Schneider has gone on to a successful career in films, television and continues his word-wide standup tour. Schneider’s first Netflix comedy special, Asian Momma, Mexican Kids, premiered globally on August 11, 2020.

All ticket holders can watch the show for 48 hours after the livestream broadcast.

18+ Event: Parental guidance is advised for ages 13 to 17. Not suitable for ages 12 and under.

RushTix Makes It Easy to Laugh Together Why We're the Premier Comedy Livestreaming Experience

Exclusive Live Comedy
See headliner comedians live, up-close, and personal.
Interactive, Fun & 100% Live
Chat, react, and laugh together - all in real-time.
Re-Live the Magic
Watch shows for 48 hours
after the live broadcast.

What People Are Saying

Easy to Enjoy Live Comedy
Amazing Deal
Great Customer Service