E4TT 56×54: But Wait! There’s More!

Sat 1/26/19 @ 7:30 PM

A Program of Short Contemporary Works

But Wait! There’s More! is a program of 15 short contemporary works. 56 by 54 refers to a series of world premiere performances written in response to a Call for Scores issued in 2015, and the results have provided a generous share of the repertoire for recent E4TT recitals.

Ensemble for These Times (E4TT) is a new music chamber group consisting of award-winning soprano, co-director, and co-founder Nanette McGuinness, Van Cliburn competitor pianist Dale Tsang, cellist Anne Lerner-Wright and 2015 The American Prize winner, composer, co-director and co-founder David Garner.

Learn more about E4TT 56x54: But Wait! There's More!

Audience: 18+
Full Price (incl. fees): $15.00
Center for New Music
55 Taylor St.
San Francisco
Get directions
Center for New Music
55 Taylor St., San Francisco

Event Has Ended

You Might Like

Loading ...

Photo Credit: Unsplash